

The names of the following were entered in the Register of Pharmacists in accordance with S.14 of the Pharmacy Act 2007

Registration Number	Name
10000811	Cillian Scott
10000812	Steffy Emmanuel
10000814	Eimear McGeehan
10000815	Breeda MacEoin
10000816	Albin Kunnakkattu Mathew
10000817	Mishai Moshin
10000820	Mark Breen
10000826	Ashly Thankachan
10000828	Bruno Andre Fernandes Delgado
10000829	Anna Pongolini