Performance and Resources Committee

The role of the Performance and Resources Committee is to advise the Council at a strategic level in relation to the delivery of its Corporate Strategy objectives, and on related developments pertaining to performance and resourcing of the organisation. The committee meets at least four times a year, and Terms of Reference outline its remit. The committee reports to the Council at each Council meeting.

Current membership of the Performance and Resources Committee:

Chair: Paul Turpin
Geraldine Crowley
Fintan Foy
Roy Hogan
Mark Jordan
Katherine Morrow
Ann McGarry

The Performance and Resources Committee is scheduled for the following dates in 2023:

  • Wednesday, 15 February
  • Wednesday, 29 March 
  • Wednesday, 31 May 
  • Wednesday, 06 September 
  • Wednesday, 22 November

Previous Performance and Resources Committee meetings:

Wednesday, 16 November 2022

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Wednesday, 14 June 2022

Wednesday, 13 April 2022

Wednesday, 30 March 2022

Wednesday, 17 November 2021

Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Wednesday, 31 March 2021