Latest News

Minister Harris makes appointments to PSI Council

June 06, 2018

The Minister for Health, Simon Harris T.D., has made four appointments to the PSI Council, including the re-appointment of two members. Shane McCarthy, Dr Paul Gorecki, Dorothy Donovan and Fiona Walsh are each appointed to the Council for a four year term from 16 May 2018.

The 21-member PSI Council is the pharmacy regulator’s governing body, and information about the Council and its membership can be found here on the PSI website. The recent appointments were notified on the Department of Health website.

Back to News List