Members of the Standards Advisory Group

 Department of Health
Eamonn Quinn
 Experience in Use of Regulatory Standards
Tadhg Daly
 Health and Social Care Regulation
Sean Egan
 Hospital pharmacy
Caitriona Gowing
 HSE Ciara Kirke
 HSE Joanne O'Brien
 Irish Pharmacy Union
Pamela Logan
 Owner/superintendent/ supervising pharmacist
Caitriona O'Riordan
 Owner/superintendent/supervising pharmacist
Rachel Gubbins
 PSI Council
Maria Louisa Power
 PSI Council
Paul Turpin
 Academic/ applied research
Aoife Flemming
 Academic/ applied research
Dervla Kelly
 Relevant regulatory background
John Farrelly
 Superintendent pharmacist
Denis O'Driscoll
 Superintendent pharmacist
Tom Concannon
 Supervising pharmacist
Aideen McInerney
 Patient representative Stephanie Skeffington